Colombo: August 30, 2015: The 3rd Test between India vs Sri Lanka is being played at the Sinhalese Sports Club Ground in Colombo from Aug. 28-Sept 1, 2015.

On the third day, when latest news came in, Sri Lanka score was 29/2 in 9 overs after India were all-out for 212 runs before lunch. Pujara became the fourth Indian cricketer after Sunil Gavaskar, Virender Sehwag and Rahul Dravid to remain unbeaten throughout an innings.

After day two, Indian opener Pujara remained unbeaten after a smashing 137 runs in 277 balls. He hit 13 fours.

Virat Kohli handed Naman Ojha his Test cap on the first day of the third Test

On the first day, Sri Lanka won the toss and put India into bat first and found immediate success as India lost two quick wickets for just ten runs.

Due to heavy rain, the day’s play was abandoned with the India score of 52 runs for the loss the two wickets.

Follow the Ind vs SL 3rd Test live score here.

Dhammika Prasad took four wickets for Sri Lanka while the other four bowlers took a wicket each.

Watch the live telecast of the 3rd Test on Sony Six TV Channel in India. MTV will broadcast in Sri Lanka and PTV Sports in Lanka.

The live streaming is available at the official website of Sony Six here or HERE.

Sri Lanka playing XI: Kaushal Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne, Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dhammika Prasad, Rangana Herath, T Kaushal and Nuwan Pradeep.

India Squad Playing XI: Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma,Ravichandran Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

Cricket live score on Twitter: