Australia wins the toss and elects to bat first in the 1st ODI against England being played at The Swalec Stadium, Cardiff, Wales on Sept. 3, 2015.

England made four changes to their squad that played the last ODI against New Zealand.

England recalled Moeen Ali and James Taylor. Moeen and Adil Rashid are two spinners included in the England side as the pitch has a history of turning.

Eoin Morgan and Steven Smith

TV telecast and live streaming info:

Sky Sports will live telecast in the UK, Nine Network in Australia, SKY Sport in New Zealand, SuperSport in South Africa, STAR Sports in India.

Star Sports will be live streaming the Aus vs eng 1st ODI at its official website here.

NowTV will be live Streaming in the UK. Listen to the live audio commentary here.

When last reports came in, the England score was 155/2 in 27 overs. Follow cricket live scores here.

The news on the weather is not as good as expected. BBC Weather forecast is not good for Monday.

Ther is rain forecast getting heavy by the day.

The squads are as below:

England playing XI: Alex Hales, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, 9 Chris Woakes, Mark Wood and Steven Finn.

Australia: David Warner, Joe Burns, Steven Smith, George Bailey, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins.